Depaul Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates | Unistude

Check out spring fault dates, winter break, add/drop deadlines, registration dates, and other important dates and deadlines on the Depaul academic calendar 2022-2023 .
DePaul University ’ s academic calendar is based on the quarter system. The regular academic year consists of three 10-week quarters : drop, winter and spring. The summer quarter is one academic term, but classes vary in distance – some are 10 weeks, while others are entirely 5 weeks .

Let ’ s expression at the identify dates on the Depaul academic calendar for form, summer, fall ( fall ), and winter.

DePaul Academic Calendar Spring 2022

These are the significant dates and deadlines on the Depaul academic calendar for Spring Quarter 2022.

  1. Spring Quarter 2022 (SQ2022) and Summer 2022 Registration begin on Thursday, February 10, 2022.
  2. Spring Quarter 2022 tuition is due on Friday, March 18, 2022.
  3. DePaul Spring Break 2022 is from Monday, March 21, 2022 to Friday, March 25, 2022.
  4. Spring Quarter 2022 classes begin on Saturday, March 26, 2022.
  5. Friday, April 1, 2022 (11:59 PM) is the deadline to add classes to Depaul Spring Quarter 2022 schedule.
  6. Friday, April 8, 2022 is the last day to drop classes with no penalty (100% refund of tuition if applicable and no grade on transcript).
  7. Grades of “W” assigned for SQ2022 classes dropped on or after Saturday, April 9, 2022.
  8. Monday, April 11, 2022 is the last day to select the pass/fail option for SQ2022 classes.
  9. Easter Holiday period is Friday, April 15, 2022 to Sunday, April 17, 2022.
  10. Monday, April 18, 2022 is the last day to select auditor status for SQ2022 classes.
  11. SQ2022 optional mid-term exam week begin on Saturday, April 23, 2022 and end on Friday, April 29, 2022.
  12. Friday, May 13, 2022 is the last day to withdraw from Spring Quarter 2022 classes.
  13. Monday, May 30, 2022 is Memorial Day Holiday.
  14. Friday, June 3, 2022 is the end of Spring Quarter 2022 Day & Evening Classes.
  15. Spring Quarter 2022 Day & Evening Final Exams is Saturday, June 4, 2022 – Friday, June 10, 2022.
  16. Friday, June 10, 2022, is Baccalaureate Mass.
  17. Graduate Weekend Kick-Off on Friday, June 10, 2022.
  18. Spring Quarter 2022 ends on Friday, June 10, 2022.
  19. DePaul Commencement 2022 is Saturday, June 11, 2022 – Sunday, June 12, 2022.
  20. Spring 2022 grades are due on Friday, June 17, 2022.
  21. On Friday, June 17 2022;
    • “IN” grades issued Autumn 2021 lapse to “F”
    • “IN” grades issued Spring/Summer 2021 lapse to “F”
    • “R” grades issued Spring 2021 lapse to “F”

DePaul Academic Calendar Fall Quarter 2022

These are the important dates and deadlines on the Depaul academician calendar for Fall ( Autumn ) one-fourth 2022 in the 2022-2023 academic year..

  1. Fall Quarter 2022 registration begins on Thursday, April 28 2022.
  2. Immersion Week of Discover Chicago Program begins on Monday August 29, 2022.
  3. Thursday September 1, 2022 is Annual Academic Convocation.
  4. Friday September 2, 2022 is the end of Immersion Week of Discover Chicago Program.
  5. Fall Quarter 2022 Tuition is Due on Friday September 2, 2022.
  6. Monday September 5, 2022 is Labor Day.
  7. New Student Convocation is Tuesday September 6, 2022.
  8. Autumn Quarter 2022 begins on Wednesday September 7, 2022.
  9. Tuesday September 13, 2022 is 11:59 PM is deadline to add classes to Fall 2022 schedule.
  10. Tuesday September 20, 2022 is the last day to drop Fall 2022 classes with no penalty (100% refund of tuition if applicable and no grade on transcript).
  11. Tuesday September 20, 2022 is the last day to select pass/fail option for Fall 2022 classes.
  12. Grades of “W” assigned for Fall 2022 classes dropped on or after Wednesday September 21, 2022.
  13. Tuesday September 27, 2022 is the last day to select auditor status for Fall 2022 classes.
  14. Saturday October 1, 2022 is the last day to apply for Autumn degree conferral.
  15. Fall 2022 optional mid-term exam week begin on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 to Tuesday, October 11, 2022.
  16. Tuesday October 25, 2022 is the last day to withdraw from Fall 2022 classes.
  17. Fall 2022 Day & Evening Classes end on Tuesday, November 15, 2022.
  18. Fall 2022 Day & Evening Final Exams period is Wednesday, November 16, 2022 – Tuesday, November 22, 2022.
  19. Fall Quarter 2022 ends on Tuesday, November 22, 2022.
  20. Thanksgiving Holiday is from Thursday, November 24, 2022, to Sunday, November 27, 2022.
  21. Thursday, December 1, 2022 – “R” grades issued Autumn 2021 lapse to “F”.
  22. Fall Quarter 2022 grades are due on Thursday, December 1, 2022.
  23. Friday, June 16, 2023 – “IN” grades issued Autumn 2022 lapse to “F.”

DePaul holiday calendar 2022

University full-time staff observes the following paid holidays :

  • Martin Luther King Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Break (Thursday and Friday)
  • Saint Vincent DePaul Day
  • Christmas/New Year’s Break (week between Christmas and New Year’s Day).

To download DePaul academic calendar events to your background calendar, check the rows you want and click download DePaulUniversityEvents.ics file .

spot_imgspot_img

Subscribe

Related articles

Biggest Social Media Platforms as Per User Base

The web is the sacred lifeline of industrial development...

AniMixPlay Review – Is AniMixPlay Safe?

AniMixPlay is a website where you can watch anime...

TweakVip and Offroad Outlaws

There are several applications that make your life more...

The Benefits of Green Buildings

The term green building can be used to describe...

Pacman 30th Anniversary: New Google Doodle

A modified version of the Google doodle honoring Pacman...