Beauty Master Marketplace, Georgia – GA (+1 404-629-1021)

What Other Say:

User ( 09/12/2017 09:15 )
Great choice of hair care products for all ages.

User ( 20/10/2017 07:15 )
They have a bunch of unprofessional teenagers who can not complete a conviction …. I am by no means exaggerating. Can ’ triiodothyronine believe Barnes & Noble was replaced by this calamity of an administration !

User ( 23/09/2017 04:43 )
This place is huge ! wish there were more help oneself finding items. current employees lack customer service educate.

User ( 20/09/2017 01:14 )
Customer Service here is non-existent. I waited at the counterpunch for bundled haircloth while 3 people stood there and acted as if I was inconspicuous. I last got one girl attention and it was all attitude. I walked out without making a buy and I will not be returning. Take your arduous gain dollars elsewhere !

User ( 07/09/2017 20:35 )
If you ‘re looking for thoroughly service, go elsewhere. When you ask for help, you get attitude. Employees about act like they are n’t paid to be there.

User ( 05/08/2017 11:58 )
absolutely love this Beauty Master. Barnes and noble use to be hera but a location where I can go to if I need hair care. not far where I am coming from.

User ( 28/04/2017 23:55 )
I absolutely love this place. It has everything that you need from hair products, multiple walls of hair, and flush clothing if you need to go out. They have a hale wall for center lashes. They have the best products and they are cheaper than going to any other beauty supply. I ‘m addict.

User ( 05/01/2017 20:30 )
I ‘m from Florida … so finding a beneficial beauty Supply Store when I got here was a necessity ! I normally do n’t ask attendants for help oneself unless I have looked down every isle and STILL ca n’t find what I am looking for. Therefore, I have no follow-up on customer overhaul. however, supplies wise, The Beauty Masters I go to always has a bunch of items.
I give the stead 3 stars. Why ? only because the braid haircloth & crisp hair ( for twists ) variety of brands, and colors along with the total of those items is constantly limited. I do n’t do sew-ins..but you will find rows and rows of track hair. The wig section is reasonably adult as well. The merchandise segment is big indeed if you are looking for your shampoo/elixirs you will more than likely find it there.

User ( 21/12/2016 11:53 )
This is a very nice store, it is the closest smasher master near me and it is the best one I have gone to so far.

User ( 30/11/2016 06:49 )
I ‘ll give this home three stars only because there is a big come of hair’s-breadth products, weave hair, and wigs, but I will no long patronize this memory. The brown skin lady that was working in the back this dawn on 11/29/2016 by the “ special ” gang hair where all the mannequin heads are on the counterpunch had a actually bad attitude. I can spend my money else where and have a better experience with better customer service.

User ( 02/07/2016 08:11 )
Customer Service is poor.
The staff is ill-bred every fourth dimension I patronize this store. They close the store before the mail sign. And do n’t be in the shop right before close up because they ‘re even more ill-mannered. ( They are not tied worried about the sale )

beginning : https://shoppingandreview.com
Category : Beauty
spot_imgspot_img

Subscribe

Related articles

Pacman 30th Anniversary: New Google Doodle

A modified version of the Google doodle honoring Pacman...

How to Hack 10.0.0.1 Piso WiFi

How to Hack 10.0.0.1 Piso WiFi is a popular...

How to Fix a 10.0.0.1 Piso WiFi Pause and Reset Your Password

Are you wandering around the Internet trying to find...

A Ret 0.1% Gel 20gm – PharmEasy

A Ret 0.1 % Description A Ret Gel contains tretinoin,...

Video KYC Verification: Everything You Need To Know

Organizations employ video KYC solutions to fast-pace customer onboarding...